Contact Information

The success of the PFC is founded upon the outstanding parent volunteers who dedicate their time and talent in a variety of ways.  We invite all parents to learn more about the PFC and how you can make a difference.  Please feel free to contact any of the officers below.

2017-18 Executive Board*

TITLE NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Co-President Monica May 515-988-1039 monica.mo.pfc@gmail.com
Co-President Jason Carlson 309-235-1813 jcarl02@yahoo.com
Co-Vice President Tabitha Payton 515-229-8756 btpayton@gmail.com
Co-Vice President Open
Secretary Reyna Wiederstein 515-771-5051 andersen_rc7@yahoo.com
Treasurer Tabitha Payton 515-229-8756 btpayton@gmail.com
Asst. Treasurer  Katie Snook 515-710-2249 snook53@hotmail.com
Principal Paul Wenger 515-633-5200 wengerp@wdmcs.org
Assistant Principal Tamara Tjeerdsma 515-633-5200 tjeerdsmat@wdmcs.org
Faculty Representative Christina Bahe 515-633-5251 bahec@wdmcs.org
Faculty Representative Judy Card 515-633-5242 cardj@wdmcs.org
Faculty Representative Jennifer Mendenhall 515-633-5252 mendenhallj@wdmcs.org
Faculty Representative Jory Smith 515-633-5265 smithj@wdmcs.org

*The PFC Board is Elected each April and members serve terms from May-April. 

Committee Chairs 

TITLE NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Backpack Program Reyna Wiederstein 515-771-5051 andersen_rc7@yahoo.com
Book Fair Becky Goettsch 515-729-4415 beckygoettsch@yahoo.com
Book Fair Brandee Morrow 515-238-4895 bram@novonordisk.com
Box Tops Erin Sandvig 515-724-9125 erinnetteland@yahoo.com
Challenge of the Books Kim Welge 515-339-6010 anasmama1@yahoo.com
Challenge of the Books Keri Hove 515-360-4232 kerihove@hotmail.com
Chess Club Sunaina Joshi 515-779-2809 chhavi.home@gmail.com
Chess Club Cathy Stevermer 515-480-5132 cathystevermer@gmail.com
Cultural Day Amy Wilson 515-664-2115 amylizwilson@yahoo.com
Cultural Day Liza Rogers 515-867-6005 lizarogers@hotmail.com
FUNDRAISING – Spelling Challenge Keri Hove 515-360-4232 kerihove@hotmail.com
FUNDRAISING – Spelling Challenge Cathy Stevermer 515-480-5132 cathystevermer@gmail.com
FUNDRAISING – Walkathon Jason Carlson  309-235-1813 jcarl02@yahoo.com
Hospitality Jason Carlson  309-235-1813 jcarl02@yahoo.com
Kids Care Club Sarah Hybels 515-664-7306 shybels@gmail.com
Pancake Breakfast Tisha Hall 515-224-4881 tishahall@mchsi.com
Running Club Liza Rogers 515-867-6005 lizarogers@hotmail.com
School Directory Wendy Rickert 515-491-7448 wendyrickert@msn.com
School Supplies  Katie Snook  515-710-2249 snook53@hotmail.com
School T-Shirts Tabitha Payton 515-229-8756 btpayton@gmail.com
Sixth Grade Parents Alana Trimble 515-327-1212 goaty@mchsi.com
Sixth Grade Parents Danna Pins 515-778-1604 dannapins@yahoo.com
Social Monica May 515-988-1039 monica.mo.pfc@gmail.com
Social – Back to School POPSICLES Sarah Hybels 515-664-7306 shybels@gmail.com
Spirit Wear OPEN
Talking Canvas Monica May 515-988-1039 monica.mo.pfc@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Amy Wilson 515-664-2115 amylizwilson@yahoo.com
Yearbook Tabitha Payton 515-229-8756 btpayton@gmail.com