Contact Information

The success of the PFC is founded upon the outstanding parent volunteers who dedicate their time and talent in a variety of ways.  We invite all parents to learn more about the PFC and how you can make a difference.  Please feel free to contact any of the officers below.

2017-18 Executive Board*

TITLE NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Co-President Monica May 515-988-1039 monica.mo.pfc@gmail.com
Co-President Heidi Fahler 952-212-3308 Hjl_pta@icloud.com
Co-Vice President Lauren Gill 515-480-0223 l.ashleygill@gmail.com
Co-Vice President Open
Secretary Jennifer Morrison 609-471-2062 morrison.jennifer.m@gmail.com
Treasurer Tabitha Payton 515-229-8756 btpayton@gmail.com
Backup Treasurer Liza Rogers 515-867-6005 lizarogers@hotmail.com

*The PFC Board is elected each April and members serve terms from May-April. 

Committee Chairs 

TITLE NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Backpack Program Reyna Wiederstein 515-771-5051 andersen_rc7@yahoo.com
Book Fair Becky Goettsch 515-729-4415 beckygoettsch@yahoo.com
Book Fair Brandee Morrow 515-238-4895 bram@novonordisk.com
Box Tops Erin Sandvig 515-724-9125 erinnetteland@yahoo.com
Challenge of the Books Kim Welge 515-339-6010 anasmama1@yahoo.com
Chess Club Annie Andrews 515-441-9445 annie.andrews@live.com
Cultural Day Danielle Stull 515-306-6737 daniellestull313@gmail.com
Cultural Day Liza Rogers 515-867-6005 lizarogers@hotmail.com
FUNDRAISING – Spelling Challenge OPEN
FUNDRAISING – Spelling Challenge OPEN
FUNDRAISING – Walkathon Jason Carlson  309-235-1813 jcarl02@yahoo.com
Hospitality Marcy Leu 620-243-2822 rnmarcy@gmail.com
Kids Care Club Sarah Hybels 515-664-7306 shybels@gmail.com
School Directory Wendy Rickert 515-491-7448 wendyrickert@msn.com
School Supplies  Katie Snook  515-710-2249 snook53@hotmail.com
School T-Shirts Tabitha Payton 515-229-8756 btpayton@gmail.com
Sixth-Grade Parents Christy Troen 515-225-2950 christytroen@hotmail.com
Sixth-Grade Parents Tabitha Payton 515-229-8756 btpayton@gmail.com
Social Monica May 515-988-1039 monica.mo.pfc@gmail.com
Spirit Wear OPEN
Talking Canvas Monica May 515-988-1039 monica.mo.pfc@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Tabitha Payton 515-229-8756 btpayton@gmail.com
Yearbook Tabitha Payton 515-229-8756 btpayton@gmail.com