Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Current Families

Enrollment for the 2024-25 school year opened on May 1, 2024.

Returning Family Enrollment What to Prepare

What's New for 2024-25?

During online enrollment, parent/guardians can now:

  • Acknowledge they received district and school handbooks
  • Give permission for students in grades 3-12 to share individual feedback through the Panorama Social-Emotional Learning Survey in the fall and spring.
  • Share their child’s preferred name, (ie: Charlotte versus Charlie)

Signing up for the bus is now one of the enrollment “Next Steps.” Families can sign up through the Transact system after completing online enrollment in Infinite Campus. 
 

Registrar and Interpreters

Joy Zuber
Registrar
515-633-5101
zuberj@wdmcs.org

Biak Cin Thang
Hakha Chin Family Engagement Specialist
515-633-5729
thangb@wdmcs.org 

Eddy Cisneros
Spanish Family Engagement Specialist
515-633-4660
cisnerose@wdmcs.org 

Angelica Moreno-Rangel
Spanish Family Engagement Specialist
515-633-4793
morenoa@wdmcs.org 

Abdiel Quiroga
Spanish Family Engagement Specialist
515-633-5906
quirogaa@wdmcs.org

Duaa Radhi
Arabic Family Engagement Specialist
radhid@wdmcs.org