Vendor List

Approved Vendor List

WDMCS will post updated WDMCS approved vendors online by the last business day of each month. If a vendor has applied and has been approved, but is not yet posted on the online list, they are not approved for use unless the WDMCS School/Community Relations Department has provided notice otherwise. 

Affiliate Vendors

  • Affiliated vendors produce products for a district-sponsored activity/organization.
  • Affiliated vendors DO NOT produce products independently to sell in a store or online.
  • The district-sponsored activity or organization determines the price, distribution, and sale of the products, not the vendor.
  1. Academy Trophies & Awards, Screenprinting & Embroidery, Sales & Promotional Items
    Contact: Jennifer Eaton
    sales@academyiowa.com | 515-270-2704
  2. Adcraft USA
    Contact: Dan Sullivan
    dan@adcraftusa.com | 563-243-1304
  3. America’s Best Apparel, Inc.
    Contact: Sue Harmon
    sue@ameribest.com | 515-223-4422
  4. Bob’s Custom Trophies, Inc.
    Contact: Eric Held
    eric@bobscustomtrophies.com | 515-961-7342
  5. Champion Teamwear
    Contact: Jaime Bohnenblust
    gtmbids@hanes.com | 800-336-4486, ext. 66502
  6. Competitive Edge
    Contact: Michael Neary
    mneary@compet.com | 515-280-3343, ext. 400
  7. Decker Sports
    Contact: James Hendricks
    jhendricks@deckersports.biz | 319-464-2663
  8. Eight Seven Central
    Contact: Blake Van Houten
    blake@eightsevencentral.com | 515-288-2066
  9. Elsmore Swim
    Contact: Sherry Snider
    sherry@elsmoreswim.com | 51-5223-4100
  10. Image Sport
    Contact: Jon Linder
    jon@imagesport.com | 515-987-7699
  11. Iowa Ortho
    Contact: Meagan Thompson
    mthompson@iowaortho.com | 515-699-8315
  12. kollegetown sports
    Contact: Troy Jepsen
    tajepsen@kollegetown.com |  515-509-5339
  13. Letterman Creative
    Contact: Andrea Love and Adam Jensen
    alove@lettermancreative.com or ajensen@lettermancreative.com
    515-473-2823
  14. Outback Embroidery
    Contact: Tasha Schwingendorf
    outbackembroidery@yahoo.com | 515-462-9041
  15. Nuline Promotions
    Contact: Monica Blessum
    monica@nulinepromotions.com | 515-276-4334
  16. Pink Poppy Designs, LLC
    Contact: Sarah Norton
    pinkpoppydesignsllc@gmail.com | 319-329-8019
  17. Quality Traffic Control
    Contact: Nate Donald
    ndonald@q-t-c.net | 515-208-8813
  18. School Tee Factory
    Contact: Ron Duzenski
    ron@schoolteefactory.com | 888-301-3110
  19. Signarama of Urbandale
    Contact: Andy Woodley
    awoodley@signaramaiowa.com | 515-967-6100
  20. The Vinyl Studio
    Contact: Ashton Temple
    info@thevinylstudio.com | 515-276-0809
  21. Van Ginkel’s Athletic Manufacturing, Inc.
    Contact: Joe Van Ginkel
    vanginkelathletic@gmail.com | 515-244-7718
  22. Vital Signs Display Graphics
    Contact: Dan Lienemann
    dan@actionrepro.com | 515-288-2146
  23. The Side Garage
    Contact: Elena Leon
    create@thesidegarage.com515-556-9692

Non-Affiliate Vendors

Non-affiliated vendors may or may not work directly with any district-sponsored activity or organization AND are not associated with the District.

  • produce apparel, promotional signs, or other items independently and for vendor profit.
  • must pay a royalty percentage of all revenues received for the sale of goods and services tied to the WDMCS brand, as spelled out in the non-affiliate licensing agreement.
  1. Competitive Edge
    Contact: Brad Imming
    bimming@compet.com | 515-280-3343
  2. Jess Lynn Creations
    Contact: Jessica Lehman
    jessica@jesslynncreations.com | 515-494-1738
  3. Pink Poppy Designs, LLC
    Contact: Sarah Norton
    pinkpoppydesignsllc@gmail.com | 319-329-8019
  4. Twin Forks Trading Co.
    Contact: Kels Byus
    kels@twinforkstradingco.com | 515-865-1986