Vendor List

Approved Vendor List

WDMCS will post updated WDMCS approved vendors online by the last business day of each month. If a vendor has applied and has been approved, but is not yet posted on the online list, they are not approved for use unless the WDMCS School/Community Relations Department has provided notice otherwise. 

Affiliate Vendors

(Alphabetical Order)

  • Affiliated vendors produce products for a district-sponsored activity/organization.
  • Affiliated vendors DO NOT produce products independently to sell in a store or online.
  • The district-sponsored activity or organization determines the price, distribution, and sale of the products, not the vendor.
  1. Academy Trophies & Awards, Screenprinting & Embroidery, Sales & Promotions
    Contact: Jennifer Eaton
    sales@academyiowa.com
  2. Adcraft USA/Temples Sports
    Contact: Dan Sullivan
    dan@adcraftusa.com
  3. America’s Best Apparel, Inc.
    Contact: Sue Harmon
    sue@ameribest.com
  4. Breedlove’s Sporting Goods
    Contact: Cal Breedlove
    calbreedlove@gmail.com
  5. Broken Arrow T-Shirt Printing & Embroidery
    Contact: Mary Sample
    info@brokenarrowwear.com
  6. Custom Sportswear, Inc.
    Contact: Ron Duzenski
    ron@customsportswear.net
  7. Decker Sporting Goods
    Contact: James Hendricks
    jhendricks@deckersports.biz
  8. Doerrfeld Promotions
    Contact: Paul Doerrfeld
    pdoerrfeld@pmgia.com
  9. Envision
    Contact: Bryan Mours
    bryan@envisiontees.com
  10. Iowa Ortho
    Contact: Meagan Thompson
    mthompson@iowaortho.com
  11. It’s Greek To Me
    Contact: Jaime Bohnenblust
    mhk-gtmbids@hanes.com
  12. Jess Lynn Creations
    Contact: Jessica Lehman
    jessica@jesslynncreations.com
  13. johnnie-O
    Contact: Brad Wuhs
    bradwuhs@gmail.com
  14. Outback Embroidery
    Contact: Tasha Schwingendorf
    outbackembroidery@yahoo.com
  15. Patriot Apparel, Inc.
    Contact: Cari Wagner
    cari@nulinepromotions.com
  16. Quality Traffic Control
    Contact: Nate Donald
    ndonald@q-t-c.net
  17. School Tee Factory
    Contact: Ron Duzenski
    ron@schoolteefactory.com
  18. Signarama Urbandale
    Contact: Andy Woodley
    awoodley@signaramaiowa.com
  19. Sticker Mule
    Contact: Chris Russo
    sales@stickermule.com
  20. The Side Garage
    Contact: Ashleigh Leon
    create@thesidegarage.com
  21. The Vinyl Studio
    Contact: Ashton Temple
    info@thevinylstudio.com
  22. Varsity Spirit Fashions & Supplies LLC
    Contact: Hannah Steen
    bsteen@varsity.com
  23. Westwood Embroidery
    Contact: Carla Wilson
    carla@westwoodembroidery.com

Non-Affiliate Vendors

Non-affiliated vendors may or may not work directly with any district-sponsored activity or organization AND are not associated with the District.

  • produce apparel, promotional signs, or other items independently and for vendor profit.
  • must pay a royalty percentage of all revenues received for the sale of goods and services tied to the WDMCS brand, as spelled out in the non-affiliate licensing agreement.
  1. Jess Lynn Creations
    Contact: Jessica Lehman
    jessica@jesslynncreations.com
  2. Outback Embroidery
    Contact: Tasha Schwingendorf
    outbackembroidery@yahoo.com
  3. Team Fitz Graphics
    Contact: Justin Akindele
    justin@teamfitzgraphics.com
  4. Westwood Embroidery
    Contact: Carla Wilson
    carla@westwoodembroidery.com