Twenty-Five Valley Juniors Named to Leadership Program

Valley High School is proud to announce the newest members of NCYL from the Class of 2018! Twenty-five Valley High School juniors were selected to the National Council on Youth Leadership, a national leadership recognition program that fosters high ideals of leadership and integrity among American youth.

Congratulations to Isabelle Acheson, Grace Basler, Brianna Cole, Anna Correa, Quinn Fox, Madelyn Hansen, Mastura Ibnat, Amy Johnson, Nicholas Johnson, Jamia Jordan, Christopher Jun, JJ Kapur, Sarah Lagomarcino, Aleia Manning, Molly McDermott, Mitch O’Meara, Alex Peterson, Lillian Poulsen, Anvay Pradhan, Molly Rodgers, Caroline Smoldt, Shubham Tayal, Nancy Truong, Rachel Werner, and Jocelyn Westerhold.

NCYL logo. Text: National Council on Youth Leadership. "Inspiringa nd Shaping the Future of Our Youth"

The NCYL encourages leadership potential, gives young leaders opportunities to refine and strengthen their skills, and lets students share ideas with peers from other area schools. Learn more about the NCYL online.