Valley High School News

Seniors Come Home 2018

Valley’s Tim Miller, JJ Kapur Named 2018 Citizens of the Year

Valley High School Presents “The Secret Garden”

Join Valley High School for the 2018 Colors for Cancer 5k!

Prom 2018 Information

Valley Senior & Senior Family Information

Valley High School Announces 2018 Hall of Honor Recipients

Individual Speech Team Earns Top Ratings at State Contest

Buy Tickets for Boys’ Basketball State Tournament Semifinal Game

Five WDMCS Students Earns Top ACT Scores